dimanche 15 décembre 2019
Accueil UNT Organigramme de l’UNT

Organigramme de l’UNT

Président de l'UNT

Rachid Boudjema


president-unt@orange.fr

Chargé de Mission UNT

Cyrille JULLIEN


jullien@u-n-t.fr

Collège Métropole

Irène Dumontier

(Yvelines - 78)

irenetaxi@hotmail.fr

Richard Tagarian

(Aix-en-Provence - 13)

infosata13@gmail.com

Bruno Lambrechts

(Lille - 59)

bruno.lambrechts244@gmail.com

Jean-Paul Durand

(Lyon - 69)

jpauldurand@wanadoo.fr

Mouhssine Berrada

(Paris - 75)

berrada.mouhssine@free.fr

Collège hors-Métropole

Jacky Renaud

(Allier - 03)

taxi.jacky.renaud@wanadoo.fr

Pierre Bouffart

(Loir-et-Cher - 41)

taxi.pierre@hotmail.fr

Gérard Gomez

(Pyrénées-Atlantiques - 64)

g.gomez@u-n-t.fr

Thierry Jimonet

(Eure - 27)

taxi.jimonet@wanadoo.fr

Isabelle Pereira

(Gers - 32)

tba@wanadoo.fr

Collège des régions

Alsace - Champagne Ardenne - Lorraine

-------

Titulaire : Corinne Rosse
taxi.rosse@wanadoo.fr Suppléant : Haïm Attia
haimattia67@man.com

Aquitaine - Limousin - Poitou-Charentes

-------

Titulaire : Emmanuel Dignac
emmanuel.dignac@wanadoo.fr


Auvergne - Rhône-Alpes

-------


Titulaire : Régis Godard
godarr@wanadoo.fr
Suppléant : Nicolas Guillaume
taxiguillaume0907@orange.fr

Bourgogne - Franche-Comté

-------

Titulaire : Stéphane Condroyer
stef.co.taxi@orange.frr
Suppléant : David Podubcik
david.citroenchamplitte@orange.fr

Bretagne

-------


Titulaire : Sebastien Stephan
stephan.sebastien@orange.fr

Centre - Val-de-Loire

-------


Titulaire : Alain Jardat
alain.taxi36@orange.fr Suppléant : Julien Perthuis
perthuis41@gmail.com

Hauts de France

-------


Titulaire : Philippe Doublet
taxi.doublet-philippe@orange.frr
Suppléant : Romaric Spire
romaric.spire@gmail.com

Languedoc - Roussillon - Midi-Pyrenées

-------

Titulaire : Stéphane Abeilhou
sabeilhou@gmail;com

Normandie

-------


Titulaire : Michaël Rouziou
michael.rouziou@gmail.com
Suppléant : Denis Francois
denisrox@aol.com

Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur

-------


Titulaire : Eric Matteoda
taxi.eric55@orange.fr
Suppléant : : Didier Travetto
didiertaxicool@gmail.com